Deleting an account

Adapted from the Pivotal Tracker help center.

Deleting your account will remove all projects and project data in it, as well as cancel billing if the account was on a paid subscription plan. Please make sure you have any necessary receipts before deleting the account. Account owners and admins can delete a Tracker account.

Here’s how to delete an account from your Account Settings page:

  1. Click Accounts under your username at the top right of Tracker.

  2. Click Manage Account to go to the Plans & Billing tab.

  3. Click Settings (just above the listed plans).

  4. Under Account Management, click delete this account.

Previous
Transferring account ownership